Library Events

Some events have limited capacity. Advanced registration is recommended. Register at bit.ly/MundaySignup

January

Craft Night: Bullet Journaling | Wednesday, January 19 from 6-8 PM

Board Game Night (with special guest The Chess Club) | Thursday, January 27 from 5-7 PM

Munday Library Jigsaw Puzzle Championship | Sunday, January 30 from 3-5 PM

February

Craft Night: Cross Stitching | Thursday, February 10 from 5-7 PM

Board Game Night: The Classics | Tuesday, February 15 from 6-8 PM

March

Community Art Reception with the Brothers | Thursday, March 3 from 4-6 PM Register to Attend

POSTPONED Munday Library 1st Annual Spelling Bee | Tuesday, March 8 from 5:30-7:30 PM

Board Game Night | Wednesday, March 9 from 5-7 PM

Getting Curious with Munday Library: Astrology | Wednesday, March 30 from 6-8 PM Register to Attend | Astrology Resources from Munday Library

April

Board Game Night | Thursday, April 7 from 5-7 PM