New TLTR members and Interim Co-Chair

Welcome to these new TLTR Members for the 2021-2022 Academic year:

  • Bilal Shebaro, Natural Sciences
  • Curt Yowell, Arts and Humanities
  • Jonathan Hodge, Dean, Natural Sciences, Council of Deans
  • Jason Arellano, Information Technology Resources

In addition, since our faculty co-chair, Steven Fletcher is on sabbatical for Fall 2021, long time TLTR member Mike Disch has agreed to serve as the interim Faculty Co-Chair.  See the full list of members on the Members Page.