Collegiality Committee

Collegiality Committee

The Collegiality Committee plans activities related to furthering faculty collegiality across campus.

Membership: One member per school and one at-large representative. Note: In spring 2022, the seat formerly drawn from GPS (which was classified as a school for committee purposes) was converted into an at-large graduate seat.

Selection and Terms. Elected by School, two-year term. 

High Activity Times: Varies


School Reps
AHMX Chris Flynn 2024
BSS Shelbee Nguyen 2024
NSCI Carrie Parish Fisher 2023
MSB Kate Lopez 2024
At Large Cory Lock 2024